News at EDII

  • INDIA RANKINGS (NIRF) 2018Read more...

  • Need for Technology Business Incubators in the country : EDII Eyes Schools, Colleges to Include Entrepreneurship in CurriculaRead more...
  • EDII has been recognized by Govt. of Gujarat as a Nodal Institution for Start-up/Innovation Policy
  • Nodal Institution for Start-up/Innovation PolicyRead more...

Dates & Deadlines

Dates & Deadlines

Specimen Copy for Anti Ragging Affidavit

Download

Online Fees Payment

Make Payment

Open House : An Opportunity to explore EDII


Open house is conducted for those prospective students, More

Alumni Corner

The alumni association is rich in diversity in terms of its students representing sectors ranging from More

Connect to Students

Email LinkedIn
abhishekshukla20@ediindia.org Abhishek Shukla
anand19@ediindia.org Anand Biyani
akash19@ediindia.org Akash patel
deepaklodha20@ediindia.org Deepak Lodha
anand20@ediindia.org Anand odedra
tusshar19@ediindia.org Tusshar Aggarwal
katondo20@ediindia.org Katondo Mushibi
rishabh20@ediindia.org Rishabh Shah
shravan20@ediindia.org Shravan Raghavan
pratik19@ediindia.org Pratik Manavadariya
nimit20@ediindia.org Nimit brahmbhatt
vivek19@ediindia.org Vivek Patel
kaxil20@ediindia.org Kaxil patel
adityabhavsar20@ediindia.org Aditya Bhavsar
rohit.vijayvargiya19@ediindia.org Rohit Vijayvargiya
parmeet20@ediindia.org Parmeet Singh
sarfaraz20@ediindia.org sarfaraz ahmad
kushal19@ediindia.org Kushal Parikh
nitanshu19@ediindia.org Nitanshu Gupta
xayxana20@ediindia.org XAYXANA THAMMAVONGSONE
akash20@ediindia.org Akash Soni
pushpak19@ediindia.org Pushpak Parekh
tirth20@ediindia.org Tirth Thummar
aishwarya.dharana19@ediindia.org AISHWARYA DHARANE
nawrath20@ediindia.org NAWRATH MINDA
swagat20@ediindia.org swagat chopra
maulik20@ediindia.org Maulik N Bopalia
meet19@ediindia.org Meet Patel
piyush19@ediindia.org Piyush Agarwal
pranayajit20@ediindia.org Pranayajit Sodani
tanvi19@ediindia.org Tanvi Masalia
bhavik19@ediindia.org Bhavik Ramani
ekansh19@ediindia.org Ekansh Jain
vishwa.apatel19@ediindia.org Vishwa Patel
shweta20@ediindia.org Shweta Balachandran
shreyas20@ediindia.org Shreyas Kakubal
parth.shah19@ediindia.org PARTH SHAH
anmol20@ediindia.org Anmol Gupta
shubham19@ediindia.org Shubham Chopra
prince20@ediindia.org Prince Kamra
kalpesh19@ediindia.org Kalpesh Patel
hariyant19@ediindia.org Hariyant patel