News at EDII

  • INDIA RANKINGS (NIRF) 2018

  • Need for Technology Business Incubators in the country : EDII Eyes Schools, Colleges to Include Entrepreneurship in CurriculaRead more...
  • EDII has been recognized by Govt. of Gujarat as a Nodal Institution for Start-up/Innovation Policy
  • Nodal Institution for Start-up/Innovation Policy

Dates & Deadlines

Dates & Deadlines

Specimen Copy for Anti Ragging Affidavit


Online Fees Payment

Make Payment


Get Result

Admit Card


Cancellation / Refund Application Form

In case of discontinuity from the course on or before 30th June 2018, the Institute stipulates refund of fee paid by the student by retaining the processing fee of Rs. 1,000/- (as per the AICTE norms). If a student discontinues from the course after induction, refund of fee would be made as per the norms of the Institute.


Open House : An Opportunity to explore EDII

Open house is conducted for those prospective students, More

Apply Online

Online Application

For International Candidates

Post Graduate Diploma in Management-Business Entrepreneurship (PGDM - BE)

Brochure Application Form

Alumni Corner

The alumni association is rich in diversity in terms of its students representing sectors ranging from More

Academic area committee


  1. Dr Ashutosh Muduli,
    Associate Professor,
    School of Petroleum Management
  2. Shri Piyush Palkhiwala,
    CMD, Maps Group
  3. Dr. Chandan Chatterjee
  4. Dr. Lalit Sharma
  5. Shri Hiranmay Mahanta

New Venture and Incubation

  1. Shri Pavan Bakeri,
    Bakeri Engineering & Infrastructure Ltd.
  2. Shri S.B. Sareen
  3. Shri Padmin Buch
  4. Dr. Satya Acharya
  5. Shri Mayank Patel

Family Business & Succession

  1. Shri Natarajan Krishnan,
    CEO, Parampara Family Business Institute
  2. Shri Dhruv Shah,
    ED, Prasad Group of Companies
  3. Shri Mayank Upadhyay
  4. Shri J.B. Patel
  5. Dr. Hitesh Shukla

Enterprise Management

  1. Dr. Shantanu C Mehta,
    Nirma University
  2. Shri Alok Jain,
  3. Dr. Suresh Malodia
  4. Dr. Kavita Saxena
  5. Dr. Nirali Pandit

International Business

  1. Shri Devang Sanghavi,
    Director, Nitrex
  2. Shri Ashok Bhatia
  3. Dr. Sanjay Pal
  4. Shri Umesh Menon
  5. Shri Mayank Patel

Development Management

  1. Shri Astad Pastakia
  2. Shri Binoy Acharya
  3. Shri Mayank Upadhyay
  4. Dr. Manoj Mishra
  5. Shri Sandeep Rawat