Dr. Sunil Shukla
Director General
Academic Qualification : Ph.D. (Psychology), M.Phil. (Psychology) Specialization : Entrepreneurship, Organization Behaviour & Human Resource Management, Organizational Psychology
Profile :

Teaching and training interests are in behavioural science, entrepreneurship education and corporate entrepreneurship. Research and consulting interests include entry barriers to entrepreneurship, curriculum development, intrapreneurship, family business management and organisational culture. Has been helping various organisations and corporates in strategic planning and capacity building of employees besides grooming their managers as intrapreneurs, leading to a conducive climate for corporate entrepreneurship. Currently, the national team leader of Global Entrepreneurship Monitor (GEM) India.


Dr. Raman Gujral
Director, Department of Projects (Corporates)

Associate Professors

Dr. Satya Ranjan Acharya
Associate Professor and In-Charge, Dept. of Entrepreneurship Education
Dr. Amit Dwivedi
In-Charge, Dept. of Policy Advocacy, Knowledge & Research

Assistant Professors

Faculty Members involved in Other Programmes and Projects

Adjunct / Distinguished Visiting Faculties

Shri Mayank Upadhyay
Distinguished Visiting Faculty
Shri JB Patel
Distinguished Visiting Faculty
Shri Bhasker Jani
Senior Visiting Faculty
Shri Shailesh Modi
Senior Visiting Faculty
Dr. Bala Bhaskaran
Senior Visiting Faculty